Testimonials

Robert S.

November 14, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Lloyd. He is a very knowledgeable and good guy. I also found the other colleagues on my account to be friendly and professional.


Divider

Timothy F.

November 7, 2019

Chris Walker was awesome from my initial conversation with him. He was professional and knowledgeable, providing estimates timely and accurately per our discussions. He managed the process efficiently and answered all of my followup questions promptly either via phone or email. I explored multiple lenders for my VA IRRRL and I'm happy I chose Direct Lenders.


Divider

Michael J.

November 4, 2019

Smooth closing. Nice atmosphere. The Fiedler Team made me feel welcome and un-pressured.


Divider

Rebecca S.

You guys ROCK! A special shout out to Randy Bristol and Angela Mortimore! Thanks again!


Divider

Charles R.

Thank you Randy, Angela, and Gail for all your hard work! It was a pleasure to work with Direct Lenders!


Divider

Amanda M.

October 16, 2019

John and the WestTeam were always friendly, helpful, and quick to answer questions or call backs. Awesome experience overall.


Divider

Jack J.

September 16, 2019

Very happy with you (John & WestTeam)!


Divider

Janna M.

September 10, 2019

Randy was very friendly and helpful - I am a first time home buyer and he made me fell very comfortable. Thank you a Randy for helping me buy my first home!


Divider

Jacob D.

September 2, 2019

Lloyd was awesome...always accessible, knowledgeable (what he said would happen, happened) patient, helpful...everything you would want.


Divider

Aliya B.

August 30, 2019

Lloyd was the best! He was very informative, comforting and honest. If I had any questions or concerns he was very quick to get back to me. If I get another house I will definitely be asking for Lloyd personally.


Divider

Samantha L.

August 7, 2019

Beth & the West Team were fantastic and always helpful! Answered my laundry list of questions in a timely manner and were always so kind to us. This was our 2nd time using Direct Lenders and we will always use you guys in the future. Thanks again for everything!!


Divider

Mattie R.

July 27, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Pam Myers. She knows the business and was on target with the entire process.


Divider

Josh D.

July 15, 2019

Great staff Chris Walker, Lisa and Loree! They were very helpful on our not so easy mortgage and timeline. We have been letting friends and family know if they need anyone call you guys.


Divider

Renee G.

June 10, 2019

Randy and Angela were so great to work with and made the process painless. THANKS!


Divider

Patty P.

June 4, 2019

Lisa, Loree & Lloyd, (Wait, that sounds like a rock group! Not quite as catchy as Tony Orlando and Dawn but still... :-D) Thanks so much for all your hard work to make this such a smooth transaction, especially given the short closing time-frame. You guys rock! (Ha! Ha!)


Divider

Richard H.

May 20, 2019

I was extremely happy with the services provided to me during the entire process by Randy and his team.


Divider

Chris B.

May 20, 2019

Lloyd Fiedler was excellent! Extremely helpful, patient, and timely. I would definitely recommend him!


Divider

Charlie C.

That is some great news Lisa, it's been wonderful working with you, Loree and Lloyd, it's the best mortgage experience I've ever had. Thanks so very much to everyone on Fiedler Team.


Divider

Joseph C.

May 7, 2019

Quick, competent service from Randy, that met my needs in a fast paced purchase.


Divider

Zillow Review for Randy

Randy helped us with a tricky mortgage situation as we found our dream home almost six months before our job relocation. We were willing to close on the home several months before the start date for the new job, but that posed some obstacles for funding. Randy was able to work with us and overcome all of the obstacles and our closing went smoothly with no complications. We worked closely with both Randy and his wife, Donna. Together, they were a dream team! I highly recommend them both!!


Divider

Daniel C.

Lloyd is a 10 out of 10. I work with people and manage relationships for a living, so I have an expectation of what good, and poor service is. Lloyd is exactly the kind of person that ANY employer seeks out, and breaks their back to keep. You have a diamond here.


Divider

Zillow Review for Randy

Randy Bristol was recommended to us by our realtor for the purchase of a second home. Randy was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He helped us navigate all the financial steps along the way. He and his staff made a difficult task seem easy. The closing occurred in less than a month.


Divider

James F.

I loved working with the John West team! Thank you for making this whole process easier!


Divider

Zillow Review for Randy

Randy was Great! He led with honesty and confidence which was needed for a first time home buyer. Amazing to work with. Would recommend to everyone. Knowledgeable in his profession and he places his clients first. Always communicates promptly.


Divider

Keeli B.

This (with Lloyd) was our 3rd home purchase and it was, by far, the smoothest!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 38
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams