Testimonials

Lynn B.

October 12, 2020

This was the easiest and smoothest refinancing I have ever done! Everyone, from Jacob Bristol to the appraisal and final paperwork was totally professional.


Divider

Ted D.

October 11, 2020

Randy was incredibly flexible in providing us resources for our search and several offers. When we made our final choice, the arrangements were ready, the electronic signing was a real plus, and the closing was incredibly pleasant, like a dinner with friends. Thank you, Angela, and the whole team.


Divider

Matthew G.

October 9, 2020

Such a smooth first home buying process. Lloyd & Team crushed it! Thank you guys for everything.


Divider

James F.

October 9, 2020

It was a nice and pleasurable experience with Randy.


Divider

Nichole H.

October 7, 2020

Great experience and very knowledgeable, helpful folks. Thank you Randy for making it so easy. :).


Divider

Karen B.

October 7, 2020

The only regret I have is the wasted time I spent with other lenders. Per Callie Rufus's recommendation I reached out to Direct Lenders & Randy Bristol. Randy listened to my goals and walked me through what I needed. Every encounter was positive and they did a great job keeping me on track to closing day. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for financing in the future.


Divider

David T.

October 2, 2020

Buying a home can be a stressful process. Your people were very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Thank you John & the West Team for all your hard work in helping us purchase our forever home.


Divider

Cindy W.

October 2, 2020

Direct Lenders and Randy made refinancing a pleasant experience. Thank you for your high quality of professionalism and experience.


Divider

Meredyth J.

I appreciate the quick reply to all emails and phone calls from Randy, and the patience and professionalism to answer all my questions.


Divider

James F.

September 25, 2020

We loved working with the John West team. When we went to buy a second home, we knew we would go back to John West. Excellent customer service!


Divider

Jessica N.

September 18, 2020

Had the best experience with Leif with my first home mortgage. Very smooth process thanks to him and team.


Divider

Juan G.

September 18, 2020

The whole process was seamless. I had good communication with Randy's team every step of the way. Very professional plus they got me a killer rate.


Divider

Patricia P.

September 11, 2020

The West Team was very kind and went that extra mile to help satisfy your clients. I really appreciate it for your kindness and support to help me.


Divider

James H.

September 9, 2020

Very happy with the process and with the rate I was given from Randy. Everything was performed just as I was told it would be. It was a great experience with no surprises!


Divider

Jennifer W.

September 9, 2020

We've used you guys before and have had great experiences. We have recommended the West Team to friends and will continue to do so!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

September 9, 2020

Randy leads his team to providing exceptional results in a very timely manner, We had Randy do this twice for us in just 18 months; 1) Closing on our new home purchase .. we got the best rate, approval and closed within a VERY tight time frame and 2) Refinance on our home just 18 months later when Randy initiated contact saying conditions were such that he could save us money with lower rate and elimination of mortgage insurance. As I've come to learn from working with Randy on these two occasions, Randy does not just what he said he could do, but MORE! While preparing our loans for us, Randy was always available, was simply excellent to work with and demonstrated an extremely good knowledge of his business during both of these loan processes! He is obviously proactive in that he saw an opportunity that would benefit us and initiated contact ... I could imagine very few lenders who would maintain this kind of followup with their customers. It's usually get loan approval then close then that's it!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

September 2, 2020

Can't say enough great things about working with Randy! As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. I wanted to understand every line item and detail of our loan. Randy was responsive, knowledgeable, and patient. He spent a lot of time with me to make sure I had all of my questions answered and a true understanding of my loan details.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

September 3, 2020

My family moved to Georgia from California, and Randy was our lender for the purchase of our new home. Randy and his team were absolutely amazing. Being that we had to do all of our communication by email and phone, they were very responsive and helpful. During our closing Randy was on the phone with us the entire time, even though he was on vacation. I can't say enough good things about Randy and his team. We would recommend them to anyone, and if we purchase another home, we wont hesitate to use Direct Lenders again.


Divider

Marvin G.

September 1, 2020

Beth Southern and the West Team were patient and very helpful throughout the entire process.


Divider

Julie R.

August 29, 2020

Randy and his team were very helpful and great at communicating.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 28, 2020

It was a smooth transaction, and Randy was always there to respond to any questions. Originally put offer on another house but declined that one until we found the perfect one. Thanks for an easy transaction.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 28, 2020

Randy and his team helped my husband and I purchase our first home earlier this year. We were very impressed by Direct Lenders! Randy walked us through the process and made the purchase very easy. He answered all our questions about acquiring a home loan and was a very valuable resource! I’d highly recommend Randy and his team to anyone purchasing or refinancing a home.


Divider

Joseph C.

August 28, 2020

Always excellent service and quick response from Randy and his team!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 25, 2020

Randy and Angela helped my wife and I buy our first home. They were extremely helpful in helping us understand everything that was needed for closing. I never had to wait for an answer because they would always respond right away with any and all questions that we had. Fantastic service and I would recommend Randy to anyone.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 26, 2020

Randy and team know the industry and how to make the transaction go smoothly. Well done! We'll be using their services should we buy again. Thanks again!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 139
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 - Next » Last »»


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams