Testimonials

Zillow Review

April 15, 2021

Randy and his team worked hard to make our first home buying experience an easy process. We didn’t know what to expect at first but Randy was always available to answer any questions my wife and I had. Angela and Gena were awesome as well! I would definitely recommend Direct Lender to my friends and family. Thank you for making this process a smooth one.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 14, 2021

Randy Bristol and his staff at Direct Lenders did a wonderful job with my loan. They were always there to answer questions and get the job done. I was a by the skin of my teeth loan, but Randy made it happen and worked through all the issues.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 14, 2021

Randy provided a let’s make it happen attitude from the first phone call. We did navigate some tricky moments while waiting on a correlated refi to close; but at the end of the day his confidence kept me sane. He worked closely with my RE Agent to address all needs; and his team (Angela) was extremely thorough. I’m very happy in my new home! Thanks for your help!!


Divider

Zillow Review

April 13, 2021

This is the second home loan that Randy and his team have helped us with and I really can't say enough nice things about their professionalism, dedication to detail and made sure to work to get us the very best rate on our loan I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs a sincere professional on their side to find and close a home loan.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 12, 2021

Randy and his entire team were absolutely awesome!. They were with us through every step of the process of purchasing our beautiful home. Thank you Randy, Gina, Angela, and everyone else that helped us through our journey.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 9, 2021

Randy and his team, Angela and Gena, were absolutely fantastic in walking us thru our mortgage process. No bumps, no problems, smooth as silk. We asked to move up our closing by a week and everything went perfect. Direct Lenders is the most professional mortgage company I have ever had the pleasure to utilize.


Divider

Curt B.

April 9, 2021

Fabulous communication from Lloyd and his team. They made the process so easy. We would certainly recommend to anyone needing financing.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 7, 2021

Randy was quick to field my call and promised me a competitive rate. Due diligence process was smooth and he followed through with the promised terms of the loan. Would do business with him again. Thank you again.


Divider

James M.

April 7, 2021

Randy and his team are great!


Divider

Robert G.

April 6, 2021

Great service from John and the West Team, and was able to accomplish my goal!


Divider

Brett K.

April 2, 2021

Leif is the best! Always intend on contacting Leif for future financing needs.


Divider

David G.

March 25, 2021

Great experience! Thank you for all your help!


Divider

Michael D.

March 24, 2021

Chris Walker was so easy to work with and was so genuinely nice. He made this super easy. By far the best person I've worked with. He deserves a raise!!!


Divider

Jorge V.

March 18, 2021

Randy is our to go person. He has been very patient with us and had given us good advice. He helped us for our first and second home. He is honest and the prices could not be better. We sold and bought our houses back to back. I could tell that the interest rate he got for us was the better deal because when we saw the offers come to us, their rates were .75 or higher than what he gave us for our new home. I have known Randy and his wife for over 3 years and I will hire him again when I buy. I have sent my family members to refinance with him and he has helped us a lot. We know his wife who helped us a lot as well. Such an amazing family.


Divider

Diana B.

March 18, 2021

Very good service...thank you Randy.


Divider

Jake G.

March 15, 2021

Direct Lenders is as close to perfect as one can get in the industry! Randy and company get a 1000%!


Divider

Dave & Melinda B.

Chris was great to work with. This whole process was painless and a breeze.


Divider

Michael P.

March 2, 2021

Randy and the entire team at Direct Lenders are absolutely the finest, ethical folks I have ever dealt with in the mortgage industry. I will continue to recommend them to my family and friends, since I know they will treat them with the utmost respect and care.


Divider

David O.

February 22, 2021

Big Kudos to Jacob - from the moment I called to the very day I closed my loan documents he took the time to answer all my questions with such patience. Great experience, thank you Jacob and Direct Lenders, LLC.


Divider

Terry & Connie N.

February 9, 2021

Chris Walker is d'man. He pointed me in the direction I need to take. Very quick and very painless. Would highly recommend him and Direct Lenders.


Divider

Yvette W.

February 5, 2021

I am a realtor and always refer my customers to Leif Shaw. Leif has also done my personal loans. He is a great asset to Direct Lenders.


Divider

Jennifer G.

February 5, 2021

Great experience with Direct Lenders! Very knowledgeable and efficient team. Thank you so much to Randy and Angela!!


Divider

Edward W.

February 1, 2021

It was my first time buying a house, and it was excellent. The West Team was very friendly and helpful!


Divider

Sara G.

January 14, 2021

I appreciate everyone at Direct Lenders. I could not have had a more positive experience. Everyone was kind, helpful, and very professional. Thank you so much.


Divider

Patricia K.

January 5, 2021

Second time using Randy Bristol & Direct Lenders...excellent experience!


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 186
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 - Next » Last »»


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams