Testimonials

Perry

August 23, 2021

We have used Leif on four different occasions. He is the best Loan officer we have worked with. We made the mistake of not going to him once, and will never do it again. So knowledgeable and helpful.


Divider

Kyle H.

August 20, 2021

Randy and his team did an awesome job! The process was smooth and easy. Thanks!


Divider

Joe G.

August 19, 2021

I was working with Randy for a closing and both he and his team were incredible. The were responsive to any questions I had and were also quick to ask for anything they needed. Randy definitely took care of me and I would definitely recommend him and Direct Lenders to anyone that needs a loan!


Divider

Simmie D.

August 10, 2021

Beth was phenomenal


Divider

Luiz T.

August 4, 2021

Great service!


Divider

Karen M.

July 26, 2021

Lloyd F. Did a terrific job! This is my 2nd time using him and he was thorough and very pleasant to work with!


Divider

Shannon K.

July 9, 2021

Direct Lenders & Randy are my favorite lender. No one is better!


Divider

Jermaine J.

July 6, 2021

Great experience, I had access to Randy and his team to ask questions to at all times, which is what a lot of companies lack. thanks for the smooth and awesome experience.


Divider

Scott B

June 15, 2021

Great experience. The West Southern Team covered all of the bases and kept us up to date all of the time.


Divider

John H.

June 14, 2021

Randy & Direct Lenders were very helpful walking me through this process for the first time.


Divider

Blake K.

May 25, 2021

John, Beth, and Lisa were awesome! I couldn’t have navigated this process without them!


Divider

Guery V.

May 12, 2021

Our experience with our refi could not have gone more smoothly. Dumped Bank of America after working with them from end of January until April 12 and still did not have a firm closing date, time and location. Contacted Lloyd on April 12 to start the process and we closed the loan on April 30. YO - You're Outstanding!

I have given Lloyd's cards to numerous people already and will continue to do so. Lloyd and the entire staff were wonderful.


Divider

Larry P.

May 11, 2021

Chris Walker & his team were efficient and knowledgeable.


Divider

Christopher S.

May 7, 2021

Nothing but perfection from this company and Randy's team. They worked hard and fast to make a difficult loan work.


Divider

Al M.

May 7, 2021

Randy and Angela were helpful, informative, and had answers for all of my many questions. I felt like I had a friend watching out for my best interest.


Divider

Cynthia W.

May 7, 2021

Randy & Direct Lenders made my house buying a piece of cake! They worked hard to make it as easy for as possible and it was a great experience! Thank you so much for making my dreams come true! A definite God send!


Divider

Joseph K.

May 6, 2021

Thank you Leif for being available for all our questions! We appreciated how smooth the process was.


Divider

Idelsy I.

May 4, 2021

Leif Shaw, as well as Lisa and Loree were all great to work with. Very professional, always responded quickly and explained anything I didn’t understand. Would highly recommend!


Divider

Zillow Review

April 28, 2021

Randy was phenomenal in helping us obtain a loan during our home buying experience. When I first called, he calculated numbers immediately and gave us figures to help guide us. Every time I called, I spoke directly to him or he texted back. His team kept us up-to-date and let us know anything they needed within plenty of time. Randy is completely professional, friendly, and easy to talk to. He was on time and ready to go at the closing. Even after the closing when I had questions about escrow funds, I called him and he was happy to explain everything to me. I can't thank Randy enough for getting us into such a fantastic home! THANK YOU, Randy!!


Divider

Zillow Review

April 27, 2021

I did my first and second loans with Direct Lenders LLC, and with Randy Bristol. He was very helpful, honest and was looking out for my interest during the process. I was selling and buying a new house around late October 2020. I know for a fact that I got the best interest rates with Randy because when I would read the approval letters from people trying to buy my home their rates were higher in every instance. I am glad I worked with Randy and his company. I have recommended my family and friends for refinance with them and they have helped them lower down their monthly bills. Not planning on buying a house soon, but I do, I will use them again.


Divider

Debra W.

April 24, 2021

Working with Leif is a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure that everything is done properly and quickly. He responds quickly to phone calls or e-mails . He and his staff are true assets to Direct Lenders.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 22, 2021

I have used other lenders in the past and they were terrible with communication! Randy and his team were fast and responsive! I would definitely recommend him to anyone!!


Divider

Zillow Review

April 21, 2021

Randy is amazing lender. We were start with pnc mortgage, they take forever to done the job right. Then we ask Randy to help us, it only take him a week to finish everything, and closed the house on time! Thank you so much Randy!


Divider

Christy B.

April 21, 2021

Excellent customer service--Chris Walker & this company go above and beyond.


Divider

Zillow Review

April 15, 2021

Randy and his team worked hard to make our first home buying experience an easy process. We didn’t know what to expect at first but Randy was always available to answer any questions my wife and I had. Angela and Gena were awesome as well! I would definitely recommend Direct Lender to my friends and family. Thank you for making this process a smooth one.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 210
Page: «« 1 2 3 4 5 6 - Next » Last »»


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams