Testimonials

Douglas M.

August 24, 2020

Every phone call, text, and email was easily understood or explained very clearly. With every step of obtaining my loan each new person was very customer friendly! Don’t change anything West Team!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 24, 2020

Randy and his team are Awesome! They level of service is top-notch. They are efficient, knowledgeable, patient, accurate and all around great to work with. He has great systems in place. You don't have to worry about your loan when it's being handled by Randy and his team. They get the job done at a high level and on-time. I highly recommend them.


Divider

Bradford

August 24, 2020

Leif, Lisa and team delivered on time. No concerns.


Divider

Mark S.

August 24, 2020

In all of my mortgage experiences this was by far the easiest and fastest one I have done. Great job Chris Walker!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 24, 2020

Randy was highly recommended by our realtors and we can see why. He got us a great mortgage interest rate for our new home purchase and closing went so smoothly!


Divider

Marshall M.

August 19, 2020

Chris was easy to talk to and was always responsive. A great experience for my refinancing.


Divider

Chester C.

August 19, 2020

Randy.was very helpful through the whole loan process. He was professional and knowledgeable. He returned our calls promptly and answered all our questions. The customer service was outstanding for the whole direct lender team!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 19, 2020

I’ve worked with Randy Bristol at Direct Lenders on two occasions, most recently for a refinance of my home. My experiences with him and Direct Lenders has been superlative. For our refinance I sent an email inquiry in the morning and by the evening the process was initiated. We closed in a couple of weeks with a great rate. Working with him and Direct Lenders is fast, favorable and efficient. I highly recommend him.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 19, 2020

I appreciate all the hard work that Randy and his team went to to help us get our loan. I felt that the interest rate we got was better than average because of Randy. Gena was also a pleasure to work with, always friendly and willing to do anything to assist.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 14, 2020

If you are looking to get all of your questions answered, work with an honest and present lender, and have clear communication. Then seriously look no further. I could not have asked for a better lender the stress, anxieties, and other feelings that come with a close on a home can easily be avoided if you pick the right type of people to help you. Randy, and Direct Lenders will walk you step by step to achieve your goal.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 14, 2020

Randy Bristol with Direct Lenders cut to the chase and gave us the best rate for 0 points and low closing costs. We appreciated our interactions with him and his staff. Our daughter recommended Randy to us and we would recommend Randy to others as well!


Divider

Tyler J.

August 13, 2020

Great rate - great service from Randy & Direct Lenders. On time!


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 12, 2020

Randy and his team are very helpful to us. They made the whole process painless and very easy. We closed on time and without any problems. His team are very professional and help us a lot in gathering all the documents needed.


Divider

a Zillow Review.

August 12, 2020

Randy really helped me get the house I wanted. I called Randy late on Sunday afternoon after touring an open house of a property that had intense interest. I knew we would lose the house if we didn't get our offer in immediately. We spoke on the phone and provided him with the information he requested. I had a pre-qualification letter within minutes and we submitted the offer and got the house. Throughout the process, Randy and his team were easy to work, fast and responsive. I highly recommend Randy and his team for your home loan needs.


Divider

Lynn N.

August 11, 2020

I always got replies in a timely fashion to all my questions from Randy & his team. All the office people were very friendly.


Divider

Chris M.

August 7, 2020

Very responsive and professional team. Enjoyed working with the West team.


Divider

Zachary W.

August 4, 2020

Lloyd is great. This is the second time he has funded a home loan for me. Couldn’t ask for better. I will certainly use Direct Lenders for my next home loan.


Divider

David S.

August 4, 2020

REFI process was flawless. My primary point of contact, Chris Walker, was outstanding. I would highly recommend your others seeking to REFI.


Divider

Blake S.

I worked with Lloyd on my last home purchase and both this refi and the purchase were a breeze - I recommend him to anyone needing a loan. He is an asset to your company.


Divider

Salvador S.

July 28, 2020

Very great experience with Randy Bristol & Direct Lenders! We will recommend to anyone trying to buy a house, Direct Lenders opened the door to our dream home and made it easy!! Thank you very much for everything - our family is happy and ready to make good memories with our new home!


Divider

Brandon H

July 24, 2020

Chris Walker is professional and knowledgeable. I have already recommended him to my friends and family!


Divider

Chris B.

July 21, 2020

My wife and I could not have been happier working with Lloyd and his team. From the very beginning we were guided and taken care of through the home loan process. I could not more highly recommend the Lloyd Fiedler team at Direct Lenders.


Divider

Donna S.

July 8, 2020

Customer service was very good. Friendly staff. I was well received and I want to say thanks again to Mr. Leif Shaw!


Divider

Marshall M.

July 8, 2020

Great overall experience with Randy & Direct Lenders!


Divider

Samantha L.

July 7, 2020

Beth & the West Team have always been so helpful and quick to respond to my emails and help me however she can. I’ve used y’all for my first home purchase in 2014 and also used you for 2 refinances as well. Will continue to use you guys!!


Line
Showing results 101 - 125 of 210
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 - Next » Last »»


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams